Spring 2017 Yoga - Single Class Pass
Zoom image

Spring 2017 Yoga - Single Class Pass

This Single Class Pass can be used for ONE class.

We also offer a Season Pass.

Classes will be held at Mono Community Centre every Tuesday from April 18th to July 4th, 2017. Classes are 75 minutes long. Instructor Veronica Munoz is a certified yoga instructor with over 18 years experience.

Tuesdays 7 pm - 8:15 pm

Please ensure that you select which class you will be attending.

  • $10.00
Qty:  
  • SKU
    2017-yoga-scp

This Single Class Pass can be used for ONE single class.

Please ensure that you select which class you will be attending.

We also offer a Season Pass.

Location: Mono Community Centre
Dates: Tuesdays from April 18th to July 4th, 2017.
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

For further information please email recreation@townofmono.com or call 519.941.3599 extension 233.

  • Select a date
    Tuesday April 18, Tuesday April 25, Tuesday May 2, Tuesday May 9, Tuesday May 16, Tuesday May 23, Tuesday May 30, Tuesday June 6, Tuesday June 13, Tuesday June 20, Tuesday June 27, Tuesday July 4